MY FIRST CREEPY COMMENT ON THE NEW ANTLEREDLIFE!

A momentous day, truly. Someone left the first very creepy comment. I have some idea who the creep is, but maybe you can go on a scavenger hunt with your detecto-goggles and let me know. Here’s their whois info. Also, now comments get to be moderated! Someone at 70.23.166.38 spoiled the fun.:

Search results for: 70.23.166.38

OrgName: Verizon Internet Services Inc.
OrgID: VRIS
Address: 1880 Campus Commons Dr
City: Reston
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20191
Country: US
NetRange: 70.16.0.0 - 70.23.255.255
CIDR: 70.16.0.0/13 NetName: VIS-70-16
NetHandle: NET-70-16-0-0-1
Parent: NET-70-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.BELLATLANTIC.NET
NameServer: NS2.BELLATLANTIC.NET
NameServer: NS2.VERIZON.NET
NameServer: NS4.VERIZON.NET
Comment: Please send all abuse reports to abuse@verizon.net.
Comment: DO NOT send e-mail to DIA.ADMIN@verizon.com as it will not be answered.
RegDate: 2004-03-30 Updated: 2006-06-01
OrgAbuseHandle: VISAB-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: VIS Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-513-6711
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@verizon.net
OrgTechHandle: ZV20-ARIN
OrgTechName: Verizon Internet Services
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-295-4583
OrgTechEmail: IPMGMT@verizon.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-02-05 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN’s WHOIS database.

share and enjoy. use these buttons or the menu below: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • Technorati
  • LinkedIn
  • Slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • Mixx
  • Bloglines
  • email

Share/Save/Bookmark

2 Responses to “MY FIRST CREEPY COMMENT ON THE NEW ANTLEREDLIFE!”


  1. 1 ashira

    yeh.. thought that was weird..
    creepy comments = lame.

  2. 2 SubtleParticle

    I’ve never been to this site, I actually don’t even have any clue as to what it pertains to.
    But, I googled an address I obtained from an IP (70.107.38.247) after WHOIS, and
    decided to see where it would lead. Turns out that the same person who connected
    to my computer on their subnet left a message to this site. Oh well. I’ll be having fun
    with them.

Leave a Reply